Need More Time?

Your session is going to expire in 60 seconds, at which time your shopping cart will be automatically emptied. Do you need more time?

We’re Sorry

Your session has expired due to inactivity.

Contact Us
FOR MORE
INFORMATION

757•220•7600 | 1•800•822•9127 Request for Proposal

Features

  • 67,000 sq. ft. of Flexible Space
  • 48 Meeting Rooms
  • 4 Outdoor Venues
  • 1,000 Hotel Rooms
  • No Resort Fees
  • Complimentary Self-Parking
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • In-House DMC
  • Nationally Recognized A/V
  • Award-Winning Culinary

Contact Us

Colonial Williamsburg’s professional conference sales and services staff are available to help you during every step of your next meeting or event. From initial research through the closing statements of your conference, we’ll help you make it the best.

Perry Goodbar

Perry Goodbar

VP, Sales, Services,
and Business Development
pgoodbar@cwf.org
(757) 220-7470

Tom Spong

Tom Spong

Director of Sales
tspong@cwf.org
(757) 220-7465

Kathy Cannon

Kathy Cannon

Conference Express Sales
and Catering Manager
kcannon@cwf.org
(757) 220-7476

Cathy Chaplain

Cathy Chaplain

Virginia Corporate
cchaplain@cwf.org
(757) 220-7457

Scott Coelln

Scott Coelln

Government,
Mid-west, and West
scoelln@cwf.org
(757) 565-8690

Charles Efird

Charles Efird

Adult Group Tours,
Electronic Sales
cefird@cwf.org
(757) 220-7462

Jessica Farris

Jessica Farris

Conference Express Sales
and Catering Manager
jfarris@cwf.org
(757) 565-8451

Brooke Murray

Brooke Murray

Golf Groups
bmurray1@cwf.org
(757) 220-7472

Chris Nord

Chris Nord

Baltimore-Washington
Metro Area
cnord@cwf.org
(757) 220-7456

Matt Polansky

Matt Polansky

Virginia Associations
mpolansky@cwf.org
(757) 220-7463

Leanne West

Leanne West

Southeast
lwest@cwf.org
(757) 220-7464

Questions? Ask our Sales Team.

Name
 
Email Address
 
Question