Need More Time?

Your session is going to expire in 60 seconds, at which time your shopping cart will be automatically emptied. Do you need more time?

We’re Sorry

Your session has expired due to inactivity.

For more information:
(757) 220-7600 | 1-800-822-9127

Get in Touch

Colonial Williamsburg’s professional conference sales staff are available to help you during every step of your next meeting or event. From intial research through the closing statements of your conference, we’ll help you make it the best.

Perry Goodbar

Perry Goodbar
VP, Sales and
Business Development
pgoodbar@cwf.org
(757) 220-7470

Tom Spong

Tom Spong
Director of Sales
tspong@cwf.org
(757) 220-7465

Scott Coelln

Scott Coelln
CGMP Government,
Mid-west and West
scoelln@cwf.org
(757) 565-8690

Michelle Lotts

Michelle Lotts
Conference Express,
Family Reunions
mlotts@cwf.org
(757) 565-8451

Chris Nord

Chris Nord
Baltimore-Washington
Metro area
cnord@cwf.org
(757) 220-7456

Matt Polansky

Matt Polansky
Baltimore-Washington
Metro area
mpolansky@cwf.org
(757) 220-7463

Stephanie Saulnier

Stephanie Saulnier
CMP Virginia
ssaulnier@cwf.org
(757) 220-7457

Leanne West

Leanne West
Northeast
lwest@cwf.org
(757) 220-7464

Joe Wirth

Joe Wirth
Golf Groups
jwirth@cwf.org
(757) 220-7472

Questions? Ask our Sales Team.

Name
 
Email Address
 
Question