Contact Us
FOR MORE
INFORMATION

757•220•7600 | 1•800•822•9127 Request for Proposal
Apply for credit

Features

  • 67,000 sq. ft. of Flexible Space
  • 48 Meeting Rooms
  • 4 Outdoor Venues
  • 1,000 Hotel Rooms
  • No Resort Fees
  • Complimentary Self-Parking
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • In-House DMC
  • Nationally Recognized A/V
  • Award-Winning Culinary

Contact Us

Colonial Williamsburg’s professional conference sales and services staff are available to help you during every step of your next meeting or event. From initial research through the closing statements of your conference, we’ll help you make it the best.

Conference Sales Staff

Cathy Chaplain

Cathy Chaplain

Virginia Corporate
cchaplain@cwf.org
(757) 220-7457

Scott Coelln

Scott Coelln

Government,
Mid-west, and West
scoelln@cwf.org
(757) 565-8690

Jeanine McDougald

Adult Group Tours,
Electronic Sales
jmcdougald@cwf.org
(757) 220-7462

Mary Costello

Conference Express Sales Manager
mcostello@cwf.org
(757) 565-8451

Brooke Murray

Brooke Murray

Golf Groups
bmurray1@cwf.org
(757) 220-7472

Chris Nord

Chris Nord

Baltimore-Washington
Metro Area
cnord@cwf.org
(757) 220-7456

Matt Polansky

Matt Polansky

Virginia Associations
mpolansky@cwf.org
(757) 220-7463

Conference Services Staff

Jeff Metcalf

Jeff Metcalf

Director, Conference Operations and Special Events
jmetcalf@cwf.org
(757) 565-8832

Cindy Binder

Cindy Binder

Conference Operations Manager
cbinder@cwf.org
(757) 220-7983

Michele DeRosa

Michele DeRosa

Senior Weddings
and Special Events
Service Manager
mderosa@cwf.org
(757) 220-7458

Lorreine Kokolis

Lorreine Kokolis

Senior Conference
Services Manager
lkokolis@cwf.org
(757) 565-8879

Dotty Porter

Dotty Porter

Senior Conference
Services Manager
dporter@cwf.org
(757) 565-8838

Julie Williams

Julie Williams

Senior Conference
Services Manager
jwilliams@cwf.org
(757) 220-7646

Questions? Ask our Sales Team.

Name
 
Email Address
 
Question